Our Team

source link Long, Hagan, & Huff-Harris, P.C.

The team at Long Hagan Huff-Harris is passionate about what they do and take every effort to help their clients achieve their legal goals professionally and effectively.

http://xtrememixxradio.com/contact-us James Gardner Long, III, Esq. Partner

follow link Key Practice Areas
Estate Administration
Estate Planning
Probate Litigation

Email: Long@lhhlegal.com

Full biography

Amy Huff-Harris, Esq. | Partner

Key Practice Area
Divorce
Child Custody & Paternity
Domestic Relations

Email: HuffHarris@lhhlegal.com

Full biography

Sean Hagan, Esq., LL.M. | Partner 

Key Practice Areas
Estate Planning & Taxation
Probate/Estate Administration
Business Law

Email: hagan@lhhlegal.com

Full biography

 

lizElizabeth Chernus, Esq. | Associate

Key Practice Areas
Divorce
Restraining Orders
Domestic Relations

Email: Chernus@lhhlegal.com

Full biography

Heather Lacey, Esq. | Associate

Key Practice Areas
Family Law

Full biography

Email: lacey@lhhlegal.com

Andrew Lynn

Andrew Lynn, Esq. | Of Counsel

Key Practice Areas
Business Transactions
Intellectual Property
Corporate Compliance

Email: Lynn@lhhlegal.com

Full biography

 

Susan A. Atlas, Esq., LL.M. | Of Counsel

Key Practice Areas
Business Formation, Planning, and Transactions
Intellectual Property
Estate Planning
Probate/Estate Administration

Email: Atlas@lhhlegal.com

Full biography

 

Elise B. Hoffman, Esq. | Of Counsel

Key Practice Areas
Consumer Law
Debtor and Creditor Law & Collections
Contract & Employment Law

Email: Hoffman@lhhlegal.com

Full biography

Tania Shah, Esq. | Of Counsel

Key Practice Areas
Transactional Business Needs
Corporate Legal Compliance
Complex Business Litigation

Email: shah@lhhlegal.com

Full biography

 

 

 

 

Christopher Sawin, Esq. | Of Counsel

Key Practice Areas
Estate Planning and Family Law
Probate & Estate Administration
Veterans Benefits

Email: sawin@lhhlegal.com

Full biography

 

3

Yelena Sverdlova, Esq. | Of Counsel

Key Practice Areas
Estate Planning
Probate/Estate Administration
Business Law and Corporate Transactions

Full biography

 

KarenKaren McElrath | Senior Paralegal

Email: Mcelrath@lhhlegal.com

Full biography

 

 

 

af3246_5363422826484d618ceb02ebd2c4ecb1

Melissa Derby | Office Manager 

Email: Info@lhhlegal.com

Full biography