Home » Our Team

Our Team

Long, Knight, Huff-Harris & Hagan, P.C.

The team at Long Knight is passionate about what they do and take every effort to help their client’s achieve their legal goals professionally and effectively.

James Gardner Long, III, Esq. Partner

Key Practice Areas
Appellate Practice
Estate Planning
Probate Litigation

Email: Long@LongKnight.com

Full biography

Jeffrey D. Knight, Esq. Partner

Key Practice Areas
Business Litigation & Mediation
Business Formation
General Business and Non-Profit Representation

Email: Knight@LongKnight.com

Full biography

Amy Huff-Harris, Esq. | Partner

Key Practice Area
Divorce
Child Custody & Paternity
Domestic Relations

Email: HuffHarris@LongKnight.com

Full biography

Sean Hagan, Esq., LL.M. | Partner 

Key Practice Areas
Estate Planning
Probate/Estate Administration
Taxation

Email: Hagan@LongKnight.com

Full biography

lizElizabeth Chernus, Esq. | Associate

Key Practice Areas
Divorce
Restraining Orders
Domestic Relations

Email: Chernus@LongKnight.com

Full biography

robinson-1Amy Robinson | Associate

Key Practice Areas
Divorce
Alimony
Child Support & Custody

Email: Robinson@LongKnight.com

Full biography

 

linkedin2015Pamela Swanson Associate

Key Practice Areas
Business Formations
Employee and Contract Document Drafting
Entity Conversion

Email: Swanson@LongKnight.com
Full biography

Andrew Lynn

Andrew Lynn, Esq. | Of Counsel

Key Practice Areas
Business Transactions
Intellectual Property
Corporate Compliance

Email: Lynn@LongKnight.com

Full biography

 

Tania Shah, Esq. | Of Counsel

Key Practice Areas
Business Law and Corporate Transactions
Corporate Legal Compliance
Complex Business Litigation

Full biography

 

3

Yelena Sverdlova, Esq. | Of Counsel

Key Practice Areas
Estate Planning
Probate/Estate Administration
Business Law and Corporate Transactions

 Email: Info@LongKnight.com

Full biography

 

KarenKaren McElrath | Senior Paralegal

Email: Mcelrath@LongKnight.com

Full biography

 

 

 

af3246_5363422826484d618ceb02ebd2c4ecb1

Melissa Derby | Office Manager 

Email: Info@LongKnight.com

Full biography

 

 

 

 

af3246_5363422826484d618ceb02ebd2c4ecb1Keith McNally | Junior Paralegal

Email: McNally@LongKnight.com

Full biography